You can now block users from commenting, voting or provate messaging on your work. Simple view the users profile and you'll see the new icon to block the user. You can remove the user from the block anytime you wish. You can manage your 'Blocked Authors' from the control panel or the right side nav when you are logged in.
You must login to vote
The ability to delete comments is still has some more work to be done.
The blocking feature may be expanded in the future, as needed.
Chrispian H. Burks
Lit.Org Owner / Founder
Blog - Twitter - Facebook